top of page
  • Writer's pictureNirmalaRajasekar

2023 AP Anderson Award

Nirmala is honored to be the recipient of this year's AP Anderson Award from the Anderson Center in Red Wing, Minnesota.

The AP Anderson award is given for "OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO LITERATURE AND THE ARTS IN MINNESOTA." This year, the award will be presented at a gala at the Anderson Center on Thursday, June 8. The gala is open to the public; to register, click here

Below is more information from the Anderson Center. Congratulations, Nirmala!

- The Admin Team


bottom of page